G+S Werkzeugmaschinen

Used machines, new machines, tools and accessories from a real expert

Since 1992, G+S Werkzeugmaschinen has been advising its customers around the world on purchasing new and used machine tools such as CNC lathes, milling machines/machining centres, grinding machines, drilling machines and portal milling machines of the highest quality.
We are also your reliable partner when it comes to delivering all the associated services such as machine transport, financing, liquidity gained through the sale-and-lease-back option, liquidation of the business, valuation and trade-in of used machine tools and accessories.

News

Here you will find news from our monthly newsletters, our latest range and our new additions – Make sure you stay right up-to-date every day!

Keep your finger on the pulse!

Sign up for regular news on the latest industry developments,
interesting events,current offers and additions to our range of products.


Free user account for managing newsletter
registrations and offers

Machines and accessories

Here you will find our new, used and partially refurbished machine tools and our new and used accessories.

New machines

Choose your own individual
configuration on fantastic
terms.



Used machines

Currently available demonstration
and used machines, set up for live demonstration.



Accessories

We will supply you
with peripheral products and accessories for almost all common machine tools.



Services

We will advise you with transport, Financing (leasing, hire purchase, credit), commissioning, maintenance, purchase and appraisal of your machine tool to liquidity procurement (e.g. sale-and-lease-back option) and trade-ins and valuation, transport, commissioning, maintenance and financing (leasing, hire purchase, credit) of your machine tool through to liquidity procurement.

Logistics

  • Dismantling/shipping
  • Transport/storage
  • Cleaning and refurbishment
  • Set-up and commissioning
  • Maintenance

Trade-in deals & sale of liquidation stocks

  • Valuations
  • Purchase of used machines
  • Securitisation
  • Liquidation of businesses
  • Sale of liquidation stocks

Financing

  • Sales financing
  • Machine hire
  • Liquidity creation
  • Sale-and-lease-back option
  • Valuations for banks

About us

Ever since 1992 G+S Werkzeugmaschinen has been a reliable partner of the metalworking industry. The core areas of expertise of the now 40 well-trained and experienced staff include
the purchasing and selling of capital goods of all sizes, in particular machine tools including the associated peripherical equipment and accessories.

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen

Welcome to G+S Werkzeugmaschinen

For more than 25 years, G+S Werkzeugmaschinen has been a reliable partner to the metalworking industry with a global profile.

We purchase new and used machines

Our core areas of expertise include purchasing and selling capital goods of all sizes, in particular CNC machine tools including the associated peripheral equipment and accessories. We also handle the purchase and sale of entire businesses or parts of businesses, e.g. when a business is being liquidated and needs to be handed over with a clean sweep.

The appropriate service

As well as receiving a demonstration of the machines when they make a purchase, our customers also receive expert advice in relation to dismantling, transport safeguards, removal, shipment, transport, delivery, storage, set-up, repair, commissioning, maintenance, cleaning and refurbishment. We will provide the appropriate service straight away.

Financing: Are you aware of all the options?

In addition, we offer appropriate financing: hire purchase, leasing and loans – including the use of funding – are common options. Sometimes it is possible to have more than you think: you can secure more liquidity through a sale-and-lease-back option or by purchasing used and new machine tools and accessories.

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen as first point of contact

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen is now the first point of contact for company owners, banks and liquidators when it comes to asset appraisal and liquidation of entire businesses and winding up entire businesses or parts of businesses. We are the first point of contact.

CNC Outlet Center

It is not just G+S Werkzeugmaschinen that exhibits its machines in the modern and spacious hall of the CNC Outlet Center.

Manufacturers present their machines and products at the CNC Outlet Center

Leading manufacturers of machine tools and accessories rent their own stand and presentation spaces in the showroom at the CNC Outlet Center and thus reach lots of additional customers.

On display 365 days a year

Following the renewed expansion of the hall in September 2017, up to 100 new and used machine tools, accessories and pieces of peripheral equipment can now be displayed ready for demonstration and independently of the manufacturer in 3,700 m² of demonstration and storage space. It is just like a trade fair, but open 365 days a year!

The ideal meeting place for manufacturers and customers

This makes the CNC Outlet Center the ideal meeting place: A large range of events, seminars and workshops attracts many visitors and an international crowd to the “world of machine tools”.

Brilliant synergy effects

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen and the CNC Outlet Center with the large hall are located in the same building. This is a perfect combination that enables customers to enjoy a straightforward service: It is a genuine one-stop shop offering effective possibilities and brilliant synergy effects.

Unique on this scale

Customers and other interested parties can thus find a large selection of instantly available machines – live and ready for demonstration – so that they can enlarge their existing manufacturing capacities at short notice. This cannot be found on this scale and with these services anywhere else in Germany, if not worldwide in fact!

Anrufen

Hier steht ein Text

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen

Gebrauchtmaschinen, Neumaschinen, Werkzeuge und Zubehör vom Experten

Seit 1992 berät G+S Werkzeugmaschinen seine Kunden weltweit beim Kauf von neuen und gebrauchten Werkzeugmaschinen wie etwa CNC-Drehmaschinen, -Fräsmaschinen/-Bearbeitungszentren, -Schleifmaschinen, -Bohrwerken und -Portalfräsmaschinen höchster Qualität.
Auch bei allen dazugehörigen Dienstleistungen wie Maschinentransport, Finanzierung, Liquiditätsgewinnung durch Sale-and-lease-back, Betriebsauflösung, Bewertung und Ankauf von gebrauchten Werkzeugmaschinen und Zubehör – Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner!

Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie Neuigkeiten aus unseren monatlichen Newslettern, unsere aktuellen Top-Angebote und Neuzugänge – Bleiben Sie immer tagesaktuell informiert!

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden!

Lassen Sie sich regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten, interessante Veranstaltungen, aktuelle Angebote und Neuzugänge informieren.


Kostenloses Benutzerkonto zur Verwaltung von Newslettern und Angeboten

Maschinen und Zubehör

Hier finden Sie unsere neuen, gebrauchten und teilüberholten Werkzeugmaschinen und unser neues und gebrauchtes Zubehör.

Neumaschinen

Wählen Sie Ihre individuelle
Konfiguration zu fantastischen
Konditionen.



Gebrauchtmaschinen

Aktuell verfügbare Vorführ- und Gebrauchtmaschinen, unter Strom vorführbereit.



Zubehör

Wir versorgen Sie, gerne auch regelmäßig, mit Peripherie und Zubehör zu fast allen gängigen Werkzeugmaschinen.



Dienstleistungen

Wir beraten Sie vom Transport, Finanzierung (Leasing, Mietkauf, Kredit), Inbetriebnahme, Service, Ankauf und Bewertung Ihrer Werkzeugmaschine bis zur Liquiditätsbeschaffung (z.B. Sale-and-lease-back) und kompletten Betriebsübernahme oder Betriebsauflösung.

Logistik

  • Demontage/Verladung
  • Transport/Lagerung
  • Reinigung/Überholung
  • Aufbau/Inbetriebnahme
  • Service

Maschinenankauf & Betriebsübernahmen

  • Bewertungen
  • Ankauf Gebrauchtmaschinen
  • Sicherstellungen
  • Betriebsauflösungen
  • Betriebsübernahmen

Finanzierung

  • Absatzfinanzierung
  • Maschinenmiete
  • Liquiditätsgewinnung
  • Sale-and-lease-back
  • Wertgutachten für Banken

Über uns

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen ist seit 1992 ein zuverlässiger Partner der metallverarbeitenden Industrie. Zu den Kernkompetenzen der mittlerweile 40 bestens ausgebildeten uns erfahrenen Mitarbeitern gehören die Beschaffung von Investitionsgütern, vor allem Werkzeugmaschinen, einschließlich der dazu gehörenden Peripherie und Zubehör.

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen

Willkommen bei G+S Werkzeugmaschinen

Seit über 25 Jahren ist G+S Werkzeugmaschinen ein zuverlässiger und international bekannter Partner der metallverarbeitenden Industrie.

Wir kaufen neue und gebrauchte Maschinen

Zu den Kernkompetenzen gehören der Kauf und Verkauf von Investitionsgütern in jeder Größenordnung, vor allem CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen einschließlich der dazu gehörenden Peripherie und dem Zubehör. Wir kümmern uns auch um den Kauf und Verkauf gesamter Betriebe oder Teilbetriebe z.B. bei einer Betriebsauflösung mit besenreiner Übergabe.

Die passende Dienstleistung

Unsere Kunden erhalten neben der Vorführung der Maschinen beim Kauf zudem eine fachmännische Beratung zu den Themen Demontage, Transportsicherung, Ausbringung, Verladung, Transport, Einbringung, Lagerung, Aufbau, Reparatur, Inbetriebnahme, Service, Reinigung und Überholung. Wir übernehmen die passende Dienstleistung gleich mit.

Finanzierung: Kennen Sie alle Möglichkeiten?

Zusätzlich bieten wir eine passende Finanzierung: Mietkauf, Leasing und Kredit – auch unter Inanspruchnahme von Fördermitteln – sind gängige Optionen. Manchmal ist mehr möglich, als man denkt: Liquiditätsgewinnung etwa durch Sale-and-lease-back oder der Ankauf von gebrauchten und neuen Werkzeugmaschinen und Zubehör.

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen als erster Ansprechpartner

Mittlerweile greifen Unternehmensinhaber, Banken und auch Insolvenzverwalter bei der Bewertung und Verwertung gesamter Betriebe und bei der Durchführung von Teilbetriebs- und Betriebsauflösungen gleich auf G+S Werkzeugmaschinen zurück. Wir sind erster Ansprechpartner.

CNC Outlet Center

Nicht nur G+S Werkzeugmaschinen stellt seine Maschinen in der modernen und geräumigen Halle des CNC Outlet Centers aus.

Hersteller präsentieren im CNC Outlet Center ihre Maschinen und Produkte

Führende Hersteller von Werkzeugmaschinen und Zubehör mieten im CNC Outlet Center eigene Stand- und Präsentationsflächen im Showroom und erreichen somit viele zusätzliche Kunden.

365 Tage Messe im Jahr

Nach der erneuten Hallenerweiterung im September 2017 können auf nun 3.700 m² Vorführ- und Lagerfläche bis zu 100 neue und gebrauchte Werkzeugmaschinen, Zubehör und Peripheriegeräte vorführbereit und herstellerunabhängig angeboten werden. Wie bei einer Messe, aber dafür 365 Tage im Jahr!

Der ideale Treffpunkt für Hersteller und Kunden

Das macht das CNC Outlet Center zum idealen Treffpunkt: Ein großes Angebot an Veranstaltungen, Seminaren und Workshops sorgt für zahlreiche Besucher und internationales Publikum in der „Welt der Werkzeugmaschinen“.

Geniale Synergieeffekte

G+S Werkzeugmaschinen und das CNC Outlet Center mit der großen Halle befinden sich in demselben Gebäude. Eine perfekte Kombination, um den Kunden einen unkomplizierten Service zu ermöglichen: Alles aus einer Hand und mit effektiven Möglichkeiten und genialen Synergieeffekten.

Einzigartig in dieser Größenordnung

Kunden und Interessierte finden so eine große Auswahl an sofort verfügbaren Maschinen - vorführbereit und unter Strom - um kurzfristig ihre bestehenden Fertigungskapazitäten zu vergrößern. In dieser Größenordnung und mit diesen Services einzigartig in Deutschland, wenn nicht sogar weltweit!

Anrufen

Hier steht ein Text